Shop & Store

Fast but delicious!

At the bakery, kiosk, convenience store or petrol station – “coffee to go” has become an important part of our quality of life. It has almost reached cult status; it must be fast but still something special that you can enjoy on the go. If the quality is right, coffee sales in shops and stores are an attractive source of additional business.

High performance in a tight space: we have designed our slim coffee machines in the Melitta® Cafina® XT generation to be compact without doing away with the high quality components. International convenience store chains are finding success all over the world with them. Why don’t you offer your customers coffee to stay or go with reliable top quality in a small space too.

Internationally successful professional technology for top quality in every cup

  • Wide variety of speciality coffees in a short time
  • Range of milk foams and Melitta® TopFoam
  • Slim and elegant design
  • Multimedia touchscreen
  • In-house technical customer services even at the weekend
  • Customised solutions
  • Strong Melitta® brand stands for enjoyable coffee

The right coffee machine for every application

Sales incentives at the coffee machine

Our slim and compact XT series is designed for tight workspaces – and with its elegant design and narrow footprint, it is also a trendy eyecatcher that encourages self-service at the tough glass panel which is arranged ergonomically at an angle. Use the large multimedia touchscreen as an advertising space as well and display your special offers. Then you can sell your snack of the day at the same time to go with the delicious cappuccino. Place your coffee counter where you want it. Our XT series is flexible – with mobile coffee centres in various sizes, variable add-ons and payment modules.
To the productfinder

"Pier Zero", Helsinki Airport: Enjoy the wow factor

About 250 outlets were nominated in 20 categories for the Airport Food & Beverage Award (FAB Award) 2017. At the award ceremony on 22 June in Toronto, which was organised by the international tourism media “The Moodie Davitt Report” and “The Foodie Report”, the prize for the biggest wow factor was awarded for the first time. And it’s true: this really is the impression that visitors get from the winner at Helsinki Airport in Finland, the “Pier Zero”, restaurant and bar, designed by HMSHost International.
Read the story

Find a retailer

Find a contact nearby for the perfect advice. Just enter your postcode to find a retailer.

Find a retailer

Productfinder

What would you like? Filter coffee or cappuccino? Find the right coffee machine to suit your needs here.

To the productfinder

Shop & Store

Auf die Schnelle, aber köstlich!

Beim Bäcker, am Kiosk, im Convenience Shop oder an der Tankstelle – der „Kaffee auf die Schnelle“ ist ein wichtiger Bestandteil unserer Lebensqualität geworden. Er hat nahezu Kultstatus erreicht, muss schnell gehen und dabei trotzdem etwas Besonderes sein, das man sich unterwegs gerne gönnt. Wenn die Qualität stimmt, ist das Kaffeegeschäft in Shops und Stores ein attraktives Zusatzgeschäft.

Hochleistung auf kleiner Fläche: Wir haben unsere schlanken Kaffeemaschinen der Melitta® Cafina® XT-Generation kompakt konstruiert ohne auf hochwertige Komponenten zu verzichten. Internationale Convenience-Shop-Ketten sind weltweit erfolgreich damit. Bieten auch Sie Ihren Kunden auf kleinem Raum Coffee to stay oder to go in zuverlässiger Top-Qualität.

Weltweit erfolgreiche Profitechnik für beste Qualität in der Tasse

  • Große Vielfalt an Kaffeespezialitäten in kurzer Zeit
  • Milchschaumvielfalt und Melitta® TopFoam
  • Schlankes und elegantes Design
  • Multimedia-Touch-Bildschirm
  • Werkseigener Technischer Kundendienst auch am Wochenende
  • Kundenspezifische Lösungen
  • Starke Marke Melitta® steht für Kaffeegenuss

Für jede Anwendung die passende Kaffeemaschine

Verkaufsimpulse an der Kaffeemaschine

Unsere schlanke und kompakte XT-Serie ist auf enge Arbeitsverhältnisse abgestimmt – und mit ihrem eleganten Design und schmalen Footprint zudem ein moderner Blickfang, der zur Selbstbedienung am ergonomisch geneigten, robusten Glaspanel einlädt. Nutzen Sie den großen Multimedia-Touch-Bildschirm auch als Werbefläche und zeigen Sie besondere Angebote. Verkaufen Sie so zum leckeren Cappuccino den Snack des Tages gleich mit. Platzieren Sie Ihren Kaffeeausschank nach Wunsch. Unsere XT-Serie ist flexibel - mit mobilen Coffee Centern in verschiedenen Größen, variablen Anbausteinen und Zahlungsmodulen.
Zum Maschinenfinder

"Pier Zero", Helsinki Airport: Den "Wow-Factor" genießen

Rund 250 Outlets waren in 20 Kategorien für den Airport Food & Beverage Award (FAB Award) 2017 nominiert. Bei der Preisverleihung am 22. Juni in Toronto, organisiert von den internationalen Touristik-Medien „The Moodie Davitt Report” und „The Foodie Report“, wurde erstmals der Preis für den größten „Wow Factor“ verliehen. Und tatsächlich: Genau diesen Eindruck macht der Gewinner auf Gäste am Flughafen Helsinki in Finnland: Das “Pier Zero”, Restaurant und Bar, konzeptioniert von HMSHost International.
Zur Story

Verkäufersuche

Finden Sie Ihren Ansprechpartner für die perfekte Beratung in Ihrer Nähe. Einfach PLZ eingeben und Verkäufer finden.

Zur Verkäufersuche

Maschinenfinder

Was darf es sein? Filterkaffee oder Cappuccino? Finden Sie jetzt die passende Kaffeemaschine für Ihren Bedarf.

Zum Maschinenfinder