Work & Office

The huge plus to go with the pleasure: coffee revives, connects and inspires people

Small beans, big effect: coffee can do much more than “just” taste great. Be it in meetings or informal get-togethers in the coffee bar – many a good business idea has come about over a cup of coffee. Coffee is a must these days in the office, meeting points or in co-working areas and is just as indispensable as Laptop & Co.

Spoil yourself, your staff and customers with the diverse range of coffee solutions to enjoy from Melitta Professional. Our coffee machines cope easily and reliably with large quantities and special requests – even the right temperature of hot water for those who enjoy an inspired cup of tea.

Internationally successful professional technology for top quality in every cup

  • Large variety of speciality coffees in a short time
  • Speciality coffees, hot chocolate and tea
  • Slim and elegant design
  • Multimedia touchscreen
  • In-house technical customer services even at the weekend
  • Reliable partnership on equal terms

The right coffee machine for every application

A good working atmosphere smells of coffee – motivation can be that simple

Every working day needs little moments of enjoyment. Whether they need to refuel or have a quick breather – your employees won’t just enjoy their work but they will be more productive and good-tempered if they can enjoy delicious speciality coffees. And that goes for the boss too, don’t you think? The coffee machines in our Melitta® Cafina® XT series cut a fine figure in the office. Slim and elegantly built, they blend in seamlessly and liven up any coffee corner. The multimedia touchscreen with a tough glass panel arranged ergonomically at an angle encourages self-service. Enjoy this moment of anticipation of the delicious speciality coffee. Relax and reposition – your coffee from Melitta Professional will assist you in the process!
To the productfinder

Urban Gardening with coffee grounds

They see themselves as “providing clarity in the dense fog of online shopping”, according to their corporate brochure “Wir” (Us). The price comparison portal “idealo” employees over 700 people in the Ritterhöfe building in Berlin’s Kreuzberg neighbourhood. The central meeting place at the company is the cafeteria which has a large communal kitchen for the staff to use and two fully automatic Melitta® Cafina CT8 self-service machines that frequently see 800 speciality coffees being prepared as required on a work day. [...]
Read the story

Find a retailer

Find a contact nearby for the perfect advice. Just enter your postcode to find a retailer.

Find a retailer

Productfinder

What would you like? Filter coffee or cappuccino? Find the right coffee machine to suit your needs here.

To the productfinder

Work & Office

Das große Plus zum Genuss: Kaffee belebt, verbindet und inspiriert Menschen

Kleine Bohne, große Wirkung: Kaffee kann weitaus mehr als „nur“ gut schmecken. Ob in Meetings oder bei ungezwungenen Begegnungen an der Kaffeebar – bei einem gemeinsamen Kaffee ist schon so manch gute Business-Idee entstanden. Kaffee ist heutzutage im Büro, an Meeting Points oder in Co-Working Areas ein Muss und genauso unverzichtbar wie Laptop & Co.

Verwöhnen Sie sich, Ihre Mitarbeiter und Ihre Kunden mit den vielfältigen Kaffeegenuss-Lösungen von Melitta Professional. Unsere Kaffeemaschinen meistern problemlos und zuverlässig große Mengen und besondere Wünsche – gerne auch passend temperiertes Heißwasser für inspirierenden Teegenuss.

Weltweit erfolgreiche Profitechnik für beste Qualität in der Tasse

  • Große Vielfalt an Kaffeespezialitäten in kurzer Zeit
  • Besondere Kaffees, Kakao und Tee
  • Schlankes und elegantes Design
  • Multimedia Touch-Bildschirm
  • Werkseigener Technischer Kundendienst auch am Wochenende
  • Verlässliche Partnerschaft auf Augenhöhe

Für jede Anwendung die passende Kaffeemaschine

Ein gutes Arbeitsklima duftet nach Kaffee – so einfach kann Motivieren sein

Jeder Arbeitstag braucht kleine Genussmomente. Ob zum Auftanken oder zum Durchatmen zwischendurch – mit köstlichen Kaffeespezialitäten haben Ihre Mitarbeiter nicht nur mehr Spaß an der Arbeit, sie sind auch produktiver und ausgeglichener. Das gilt auch für die Chefin oder den Chef, meinen Sie nicht? Die Kaffeemaschinen unsere Melitta® Cafina® XT-Serie machen eine gute Figur im Office. Schlank und elegant gebaut, fügen sie sich nahtlos ein und beleben jede Coffee Corner. Der Multimedia-Touch-Bildschirm mit ergonomisch geneigtem, robusten Glaspanel lädt ein zur Selbstbedienung. Genießen Sie schon diesen Moment der Vorfreude auf die leckere Kaffeespezialität. Entspannen Sie sich und sortieren Sie neu - Ihr Kaffee von Melitta Professional wird sie dabei unterstützen!
Zum Maschinenfinder

Urban Gardening mit Kaffeesatz

Sie verstehen sich als die „Klarmacher im dichten Nebel des Online-Shoppings“, so nachzulesen in ihrer Unternehmensbroschüre „Wir“. Mehr als 700 Mitarbeiter beschäftigt das Vergleichsportal „idealo“ in den Ritterhöfen in Berlin Kreuzberg. Zentraler Treffpunkt im Unternehmen ist die Cafeteria mit großer Gemeinschaftsküche zum Selberkochen und zwei Kaffeevollautomaten Melitta® Cafina® CT8 zur Selbstbedienung, die arbeitstäglich nicht selten 800 Kaffeespezialitäten nach Wunsch zubereiten. [...]
Zur Story

Verkäufersuche

Finden Sie Ihren Ansprechpartner für die perfekte Beratung in Ihrer Nähe. Einfach PLZ eingeben und Verkäufer finden.

Zur Verkäufersuche

Maschinenfinder

Was darf es sein? Filterkaffee oder Cappuccino? Finden Sie jetzt die passende Kaffeemaschine für Ihren Bedarf.

Zum Maschinenfinder